Nevada Assistive Technology (AT) Council Members

Committee Members

Frida Aizenman
Assistive Technology User
Hentiji Apag
Representative of NNCIL
(702) 353-3588
hentjie@nncil.org
Havander Davis
Assistive Technology User
(702) 388-8899
hdavis@nvpep.org
Victoria Essner
Assistive Technology User
(702) 431-7333
vlessner@nvdetr.org
Thomas Kearns
Truckee Meadows Community College
(775) 673-7209
tkearns@tmcc.edu
Jesse Leaman
Assistive Technology User
(775) 384-6107
jfl0132@gmail.com
Mechelle Merrill
Rehabilitation Supervisor, Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation - Rehab Division
(775) 684-3849
mwmerrill@nvdetr.org
Brian Patchett
President/CEO, Easter Seals Southern Nevada
John Rosenlund
Independent Living Services Coordinator, Aging and Disability Services Division (Physical Disability)
(775) 688-1930 ext 2201
jrosenlund@adsd.nv.gov
Cloyce Sauer
Parent of Assistive Technology User
(702) 287-9681
info@ScottSauer.com
Rena Smith
Assistive Technology User
Scott Youngs
Assistive Technology User - University of Nevada Reno - College of Education (Physical Disability)
(775) 848-9241
syoungs@unr.edu