Palliative Care Council Members

Committee Members

Veneta Lepera, RN
Manager, Palliative Care In-Patient Program, Dignity Health

702-616-5635

Veneta.lepera@dignityhealth.org

 

Mary-Ann Brown, RN, MSN
Director, Palliative Care, Renown Health

775-982-2846

mbrown@renown.org     

Kim Anderson
VP Of Business Development, Infinity Hospice Care

702-880-7002

Kanderson@infinityhospicecare.com

 

Melissa St. Jean, MSW
Director Of Integrated, Team Health

702-304-2144

mjean@ipcm.com

 

Dr. Robert Pretzlaff
Chief Medical Officer, Dignity Health Medical Group

702-616-5782

Robert.pretzlaff@dignityhealth.org

 

Marilyn Jeanne Hesterlee
Health Facilities Inspection Manager, Public and Behavioral Health

775-684-1030

mhesterlee@health.nv.gov

 

Dr. Tom Hunt
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Family Medicine, Roseman University of Health Sciences

702-777-7920

Thunt1@roseman.edu

 

Dr. Kelly Conright
VA and Director of UNR Fellowship in Hospice and Palliative Care

907-227-0716

Kelly.conright@va.gov

 

Joyce Woodhouse
Nevada State Senator

702-896-1453

Joyce.woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us

 

Tom McCoy
Nevada Government Relations, American Cancer Society

775-828-2206

Tom.mccoy@cancer.org

 

Cheryl Spelliano, RN
VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System

702-791-9000

 

Dr. Neville Campbell
Owner/Medical Director, Center for Wellness and Pain Care of Las Vegas

702-476-9700

drcampbell@wellnessandpaincare.com

 

Phyllis Conner
Dignity Health

702-616-5653

Phyllis.Conner@dignityhealth.org

 

Lucille Walker
One-Point Pharmacy

702-876-1616

lwalker@oppc.com