Task Force on Alzheimer’s Disease (TFAD) Members

Committee Members

Jill Berntson
Deputy Administrator, ADSD
(775) 687-0534

jberntson@adsd.nv.gov

 

Senator Joseph Hardy
(702) 293-7506
Assemblywoman Lesley Cohen
Dr. Charles Bernick
Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health
(702) 483-6000
bernicc@CCF.org
Gini Cunningham
Jane Fisher, PhD
Department of Psychology, University of Nevada Reno
(775) 682-8705
fisher@unr.edu
Peter Reed, PhD
Director, Sanford Center for Aging and Professor, Community Health Science University of Nevada Reno
(775) 784-4774
psreed@unr.edu
Senator Valerie Wiener
(702) 221-9239
vwiener@aol.com
Wendy Simons

(775) 688-1653

simonsw@veterans.nv.gov

 


Niki Rubarth

(775) 786-8061

nrubarth@alz.org