Nevada Assistive Technology (AT) Council Members

Committee Members

Steven Cohen

AT User

Debra Collins

Representative of the State Workforce Investment Board

Victoria Essner

Rehab Act Rep & Blind Services Rep

Connor Fogal

At User

Lance Ledet

At User/ AT Council Chair

Ashley Price

Education Programs Professional, Nevada Department of Education

Minerva Rivera

CIL Representative- SNCIL

John Rosenlund

Independent Living Services Coordinator, Aging and Disability Services Division (Physical Disability)
(775) 688-1930 ext 2201

David Winik

AT User